Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

AstaTech (Chengdu) Biopharmaceutical Corp.

Registered in Wenjiang, Chengdu in 2005, AstaTech (Chengdu) Biopharmaceutical Corp. (“AstaTech-Chengdu”) was transformed from AstaTech (Chengdu) Pharmaceutical Company Limited that was established in 2000 in Chengdu. AstaTech-Chengdu was a wholly owned subsidiary of AstaTech Inc. in USA until 2012.

AstaTech-Chengdu is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to CRO, CMO and CDMO services for global pharmaceutical companies in small molecule drug intermediates. AstaTech-Chengdu owns 12,000-square-meter R&D labs and a kilo laboratory, with around 290 employees, including more than 160 chemists (20 Ph.Ds and over 140 undergraduates and postgraduates).

After nearly 20 years of operation, AstaTech-Chengdu has provided process development services and advanced API intermediates from Phase I, Phase II and Phase III to commercial Launch, and has developed more than 8,000 unique chemical reagents for thousands of world-wide customers (Europe, USA, Japan, Korea, India ect). AstaTech-Chengdu has established manufacturing facilities compliant with the ISO9001 and ICHQ7 Quality Management System, ISO14001 International Environmental Management Certification System and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health Management System. AstaTech-Chengdu has 52 granted invention patents and 12 patents in pending.

To provide reliable CDMO services to customers in a long term, AstaTech-Chengdu has established manufacturing sites in India and different sites in China, including Gansu Jinchang.

"Customer, Responsibility, Innovation and Execution" is our core value, and we are customer-oriented and innovative and strive to be a global leader in green chemistry!

Production base

Guang'an Huaying Manufacturing Site

Gansu Jinchang Manufacturing Site

Guangxi Hechi Manufacturing Site

India Hyderabad Manufacturing Site

Subsidiary Company

Chengdu AstaTech Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

Sichuan Jinghua Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Guang'an AstaTech Pharmaceutical Ltd. 

AstaGreen Chem. Inc.

AstaTech Life Sciences India Private Limited

WeChat

企业概况

企业概况

企业概况

成为绿色化学领域的世界品牌企业

爱斯特(成都)生物制药股份有限公司(以下简称爱斯特)成立于2005年,其前身是2000年成立爱斯特(成都)医药技术有限公司。爱斯特(成都)医药技术有限公司是1997年由公司创始人郭鹏先生在美国费城创立的AstaTech Inc.全资子公司。

爱斯特是一家致力于为全球制药公司提供小分子医药中间体定制研发(CRO)、定制生产(CMO)、定制研发生产(CDMO)和API工艺技术委托研发服务的高新技术企业。爱斯特坐落于美丽的天府之国成都,拥有12000平方米的研发实验室、公斤实验室。公司现有员工近300名,其中科研团队160余名,其中包括20名博士,本科及硕士人员140余名。

经过近二十年的发展,爱斯特为上百名客户提供从临床I期、临床II期、临床III期及已上市新药原料药的高级中间体,为全球上千名客户开发了8000多种新药研发用化学试剂;形成了小试、中试到工业化规模量产的生产体系;公司建立并完善了原料药中间体和特殊化学品的工艺技术研发体系;同时建立了以ISO9001和ICHQ7为核心的质量管理体系、ISO14001国际环境管理认证体系及OHSAS18001职业健康管理体系。爱斯特已申报专利84项,其中发明专利64项,已授权专利52项。

爱斯特拥有1000多名全球终端客户,它们分布于欧美、加拿大、日本、韩国、印度等国家,包括国内及全球前20名制药公司。

为长期稳定的给客户提供CDMO服务,爱斯特先后在美国建立了研发实验室、印度建立了生产基地,在国内拥有多个生产基地,四川广安生产基地、甘肃金昌生产基地、广西河池生产基地,计划将于2020年正式投入使用。

爱斯特先后被评为高新技术企业、博士后创新实践基地、院士(专家)创新工作站与四川省企业技术中心,并获得四川省高层次人才引进千人计划顶尖创新创业团队。

爱斯特秉承“客户、责任、创新、执行”的核心理念,以客户为导向,创新进取,追求卓越!争做绿色化学领域的世界品牌企业!

生产基地
Production base

四川广安生产基地

甘肃金昌生产基地

广西河池生产基地

印度海得拉巴生产基地

子公司
Subsidiary Company

四川晶华生物科技有限公司

成都爱斯特化学技术有限公司

广安爱斯特药业有限公司

AstaGreen Chem. Inc.

AstaTech Life Sciences India Private Limited

微信